Monday, February 13, 2012

L-L Rifle Championship Results/All-Stars

Manheim Township claims the league title by only a single point over runner-up Ephrata; Manheim Central takes third place.

The Top 5 individual finishers:

1. Jonathan Kraft, Manheim Township
2. Nathan Lapp, Ephrata
3. Brody Hoshour, Ephrata
4. Jeremy Whitton, Manheim Township
5. Ryan Fritz, Manheim Township

The L-L League Rifle All-Stars were also announced:

Manheim Central

Brandon Guffey
Mandy Herr
Alyssa Keefer
Kate Miller
Mitch Saylor

Manheim Township

Jonathan Hoh
Jonathan Kraft
Connor Valan

Garden Spot

Jarisa Zimmerman
Julia Irvin


Brody Hoshour

Mitch Saylor from Manheim Central also claimed the Marksman of the Year award.

No comments:

Post a Comment