Thursday, February 23, 2012

L-L League All-Defensive Team

Postseason honors for our local hoopsters continue to roll in.

As voted on by the L-L league boys basketball coaches... the All-Defensive team:

Section 1

Matt Engle, Warwick

Section 2

Louis Swan, Conestoga Valley

Section 3

Connor Schlegel, Garden Spot
Zach Schnitzler, Manheim Central

Section 4

Matthew Hess, Lancaster Mennonite
Robby Rowe, Lancaster Catholic 

Check out the rest of the defensive stalwarts who made the list here, courtesy of Jeff Reinhart's L-L League News.

No comments:

Post a Comment